Who Should I Contact?

From South Carolina Library Network
Revision as of 12:52, 1 April 2011 by Alynn26 (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search

These are key contacts for the SC LENDS libraries. SC LENDS Home

Contents

Allendale/Hampton/Jasper Regional Library System

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Allendale/Hampton/Jasper Regional Library Director Beth McNeer bethmcneer@yahoo.com 803-584-3513
Allendale/Hampton/Jasper Regional Library Systems Manager Susan Rice susan.rice@yahoo.com 803-584-3513
Allendale/Hampton/Jasper Regional Library Cataloging Pam Peeples p2ahj@yahoo.com 803-584-3513
Allendale County Library Branch Manager Lainey Reed acl_29810@yahoo.com 803-584-2371
Hampton County Library Branch Manager Lois Byrd hcllibrary2001@yahoo.com 803-943-7528
Estill County Library Branch Manager Cynthia Gordon estilllibrary@yahoo.com 803-625-4560
Jasper County Library Branch Manager Marcia Cleland prattlibrary@yahoo.com 803-726-7744
Hardeeville Community Library Branch Manager Lynda Caddell hardeebillelibrary@yahoo.com 803-784-3426
Bookmobile Bookmobile Chrissy Cook bookmobilelady2005@yahoo.com 803-943-2994

Anderson County Library System

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Anderson Director Faith Line fline@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 102 Advisory Group
Anderson ICL Pat Pace ppace@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 174 ICL Coordinator/Bookmobile
Anderson ICL Diana Crump dcrump@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 175 ICL Assistant
Anderson Cataloging Susan Manalli smanalli@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 169 Cataloging Workgroup
Anderson Cataloging Melissa Franks mfranks@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 167
Anderson Circulation Mary Montanucci mmontanucci@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 144 Circulation Workgroup
Anderson Circulation Sharon Jordan sjordan@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 145
Anderson Circulation Celeste Tienkin ctienkin@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 145
Anderson Sys Admin Lynn Floyd lfloyd@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 181 864-844-4283 (cell) System Admin Workgroup
Anderson Sys Admin Mat Palmiteer mpalmiteer@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 180
Anderson ILL Teresa Cann tcann@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 110 or 124 ILL only not ICL
Anderson ILL Alex Currin acurrin@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 161 ILL only not ICL
Anderson Bookmobile Delores Strickland dstrickland@andersonlibrary.org 864-260-4500, ext. 175 Bookmobile Driver

Beaufort County Library

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Beaufort Director Wlodek Zaryczny wzaryczny@bcgov.net 843-255-6471
Beaufort Cataloging Brenda Beasley-Forrest bbeasley@bcgov.net 843-255-6436
Beaufort Circulation/ICL Tally Essman tessman@bcgov.net 843-255-6449
Beaufort Sys Admin Stuart Forrest sforrest@bcgov.net 834-255-6450
Beaufort ILL Patricia Porter patriciap@bcgov.net 843-266-6466

Calhoun County Library

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Calhoun Director/Sys Admin Kristen Simensen ksetzler@yahoo.com 803-874-3389 803-347-1279
Calhoun Cataloging/Circulation/ICL Merle Govan calhouncountylibrary@gmail.com 803-874-3389
Calhoun Director/Sys Admin/Circulation Karen Brophy kbrophy_ccl@yahoo.com 803-874-3389
Calhoun BKMB Christine Darby calhouncountybookmobile@yahoo.com 803-308-4089

Chesterfield County Library System

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Chesterfield County Library System Cataloging Betty Moss bmoss@chesterfield.lib.sc.us 843-623-7489 843-623-3028
Chesterfield County Library System Circulation/ILS Myrtis Burr mburr@chesterfield.lib.sc.us 843-623-7489 843-623-3028
Chesterfield County Library System Sys Admin Chad Teal chadteal@gmail.com 843-623-7489

Colleton County Memorial Library

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Colleton Director Carl Coffin ccoffin@colletoncounty.org 843-549-5621 ext. 6
Colleton Sys Admin./ICL James Gahagan jgahagan@colletoncounty.org 843-549-5621 ext. 1
Colleton Circulation Erika Risher erisher@colletoncounty.org 843-549-5621 ext. 2
Colleton Asst. Director/ Reference Lib./ICL/ILL T.J. Grant tjgrant@colletoncounty.org 843-549-5621 ext. 22
Colleton Cataloging Kim Hiott khiott@colletoncounty.org 843-549-5621 ext. 8
Colleton BKMB Joyce Chaplin jchaplin@colletoncounty.org 843-549-5621 ext. 5

Dorchester County Library

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Dorchester County Library Director Frank Bruno Bruno@dcl.lib.sc.us 843-563-9189 843-729-1049
Dorchester County Library/Summerville Branch manager-backup Rebecca Westfall rwestfall@dcl.lib.sc.us
Dorchester County Library/Summerville Jennie Redmond jredmond@dcl.lib.sc.us
Dorchester County Library/Summerville Primary contact Sue Kascak skascak@dcl.lib.sc.us
Dorchester County Library/Summerville Backup Jason Reed jreed@dcl.lib.sc.us 843-871-5075
Dorchester County Library/St. George Circulation/ICL Foye Clark fclark@dcl.lib.sc.us 843-563-9189
Dorchester County Library/St. George Circulation/ICL Jane Bailey jbailey@dcl.lib.sc.us 843-563-9189

Fairfield County Library

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Fairfield County Cataloging/Circulation/ICL/Sys Admin Sarah McMaster sarah@fairfield.lib.sc.us 803-635-4971 803-635-4231
Fairfield County Circulation/Sys Admin Mike Poole mtpoole@fairfield.lib.sc.us 803-635-4971 803-635-4231
Fairfield County Cataloging Margot Kuebler margot@fairfield.lib.sc.us 803-635-4971 morning 803-337-2068 afternoon
Fairfield County BKMB Bydester Hall bydester@fairfield.lib.sc.us 803-635-4971

Florence County Library System

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Florence Director Ray McBride rmcbride@florencelibrary.org 843-413-7077
Florence Sys Admin/Training/Circulation Jennifer Finney jfinney@florencelibrary.org 843-292-7393 803-420-1018
Florence Circulation Lynn Hanna lhanna@florencelibrary.org 843-292-7394 843-292-7372
Florence ICL/ILL Rebecca Drefs rdrefs@florencelibrary.org 843-413-7080
Florence ICL/ILL Mickey Stewart mstewart@florencelibrary.org 843-292-7099
Florence Cataloging Tim Anderson tanderson@florencelibrary.org 843-292-7388
Florence BKMB Paula Childers pchilders@florencelibrary.org 843-292-7377

Kershaw County Library

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Kershaw Director Amy Schofield amys@kershawcountylibrary.org 803-425-1509 1304 Broad St., Camden, SC 29020
Kershaw Asst. ICL Debbie Chick debbiec@kershawcountylibrary.org 803-425-1509
Kershaw - Camden Branch Manager/ICL Liz Campbell lizc@kershawcountylibrary.org 803-425-1509
Kershaw - Elgin Steve Parrott stevep@kershawcountylibrary.org 803-438-7881
Kershaw - Bethune Jennifer Kelley jenniferk@kershawcountylibrary.org 803-334-8420

SCSL

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
SCSL Director David Goble dgoble@statelibrarysc.gov 803-734-8628
SCSL Circulation Brenda Boyd bboyd@statelibrarysc.gov 803-734-8628
SCSL ILL Faith Keller fkeller@statelibrarysc.gov 803-734-8851
SCSL Cataloging Wesley Sparks wsparks@statelibrarysc.gov 803-734-8662

Union County Carnegie Library

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
Union Cataloging Bev Weed bweed@unionlibrary.org 864-427-7140x105
Union Circulation Pat Jones pjones@unionlibrary.org 864-427-7140x301
Union ICL Susan Gregory sgregory@unionlibrary.org 864-427-7140x104
Union Sys Admin Marsha Hathcock mhathcock@unionlibrary.org 864-427-7140x103
Union BKMB Rob Peake rpeake@unionlibrary.org 864-427-7140x304

Williamsburg County Library

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes

York County Library

Library Name/Branch Department Name Email Phone Alt Phone Notes
York Library Administration Colleen L. Carney, Director colleen.carney@yclibrary.net 803-981-5833 803-417-0320 (cell) Advisory Group
York Sys Admin/Extension Services/Branches Shasta Brewer, Deputy Director shasta.brewer@yclibrary.net 803-981-5835 Temporary Systems contact; Training Working Group
York Sys Admin Troy Beckham, Technology Center Manager troy.beckham@yclibrary.net 803-981-5849 Systems back-up
York Cataloging Ruth Canfield, Technical Services Manager ruth.canfield@yclibrary.net 803-981-5855 Cataloging Working Group
York Cataloging Carolyn LeTrent, Cataloging Librarian carolyn.letrent@yclibrary.net 803-981-5832 Cataloging back-up
York Circulation Elliott Worthy, Circulation Manager elliott.worthy@yclibrary.net 803-981-5873 Circulation/Headquarters back-up
York Circulation/ICL Donna Andrews, Adult Services Manager donna.adrews@yclibrary.net 803-981-5844 Circulaiton Workgroup/Headquarters contact
York ICL Deborah Salmond, Reference Manager deborah.salmond@yclibrary.net 803-981-5853 Ill back-up
York Business Manager Susan Dillingham, Business Manager susan.dillingham@yclibrary.net 803-981-5854 Billing, invoices, payments,etc.
York BKMB Dina Grant, Outreach/Bookmobile Services Manager dina.grant@yclibrary.net 803-981-5841
York BKMB Terri Jeffreys, Bookmobile Manager terri.jeffreys@yclibrary.net 803-981-5870
Personal tools